Ohai there, 2011.

Happy New Year! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit me at my new blog. I know there’s not much here yet, but stay tuned! As soon as I finish my belated Christmas present making, things will get much more interesting. And once I’ve given said Christmas presents, I will be free to post pictures of them on the interwebs without fear of PEEKERS. For now, this is the most I can give you:

For JW (it matches one I made for myself earlier this year):

If you want to make your own, here’s the pattern:

This and other awesome patterns available at Friendship-Bracelets.net!

Peace, love, and MILLIONS OF TINY KNOTS,
Miss Rex

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Neon Lights for The Pantsless One « Silvertongue 2.0

Leave a Reply

This Week the Trend

Stuff I'm into right now. Caution: Subject to change on a whim!

Currently rocking: Barefoot Truth
Currently reading: "The Two Towers" - J. R. R. Tolkien
Currently craving: You!
Currently loving: My iPhone
Currently hating: Pseudo-ADD

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

